Reviews

We are proud of our product and services.  Please read some of our reviews and feel free to submit your own review.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review

Privacy Policy: We respect your privacy and are committed to protecting the information that you share with us. No information you provide will be shared with any third parties. Please be advised that some of our pages include links to the other websites that have their own, possibly different, privacy policies. Should you click through a link to another website, we encourage you to read the privacy policies on the linked sites before providing any information.
* Required Field

Jan 21, 2014 by Colleen Schafer
City And State: Bel Air, MD 

Nick at George's Carpet One provided outstanding customer service. They uninstalled and installed new carpet for a friend, and took my friend's "old" carpet and installed it in my basement. Their careful attention to detail made the job go very smoothly. I am very happy with how it turned out.


Thank you for a fine job.

Dec 28, 2013 by Ted & Linda T.
City And State: Joppa, MD 

From the beginning of selecting the right carpet to the end installation everyone we dealt with was terrific. Brent & Grant did a super job on the installation and Nick was invaluable in the selection process. Thank you very much.


Thank you Jamie

Dec 18, 2013 by Kathy
City And State: Port Deposit, MD 

Thank you Jamie for the awesome customer service and expertise you provided us today. We can't wait to get moving on the master bath and eventually on re-carpeting the house. Awesome job that will not be forgotten.

Unlike · · December 7 at 6:14pm


Thank You

Nov 12, 2012 by Cynthia M.
City And State: Sparrows Point, MD 

The installers finished up today and it looks great! Jim and John were very flexible to our safety standards - that goes a long way, too.I’m hopeful that the boss can be convinced to spruce up the office after start of the new fiscal year. Only time will tell. Your help is much appreciated. Thank you.

Time cannot be reversed -- Make the best of every moment


The Floor is Beautiful

Nov 02, 2012 by Teri & John S.
City And State: Bel Air, Maryland 

Thank you so much for all your assistance regarding the purchase and installation of our kitchen flooring. The floor is beautiful, not only for its pattern but also from the terrific installation. Please share with your team of installers our satisfaction with their work.

Your assistance on this matter was appreciated more than we can possibly say. Thanks!


Thank You For Your Help

Sep 26, 2012 by John S.
City And State: Rising Sun, Maryland 

We just wanted to thank you for your help. We really appreciate you taking the time to explain everything to us. And, the Armstrong stripper did the trick: the floor looks great - no scratches!

Thanks again


We are so enjoying the new floor coverings

Aug 04, 2012 by Peggy
City And State: Bel Air, Maryland 

To All those at George’s,
We are so enjoying the new floor coverings. Thanks for helping us in the selection, for timing the installation to our needs, and in so quickly and kindly remedying what we unknowingly thought was a real problem… (Your installers) were so efficient with the installation. We shall be in touch during the next couple of months regarding the carpet


The Floors Are Spectacular!

Jul 05, 2012 by Bob Z.
City And State: Forest Hill, MD 

The floors are spectacular!!! Everyone raves about them. I will keep you posted on the other job Jim had talked to you about. Oak floors for a bedroom.Thanks for the follow up


Thank You

Jan 12, 2012 by Sandy M.
City And State: Bel Air, Maryland 

Just a short note to let you know how much we like our wood floors. If we need to replace anything else, we certainly will be calling on you. Thanks for putting our faith... in Georges Floors.


Your installers did a super job!

Aug 06, 2011 by Peggy & Jim P.
City And State: Churchville, MD 

Just a short note to let you know how pleased I am with the Pergo Flooring installed in our kitchen and laundry room. It gives an entirely new look tho both rooms. Your installers did a super job! I watched them cut several pieces of flooring many times to get the perfect fit. The store is lucky to have them.

Thanks again for a really beautiful job.


Georges CARPET ONE , USA 5.0 5.0 17 17 Nick at George's Carpet One provided outstanding customer service. They uninstalled and installed new carpet for a friend, and took my friend's "old" carpet and installed it in my
Page:
12

Comments are closed.